Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

They were very helpful with my purchase seeing that I made the deal online . From raliegh . When I got there they had everything ready .I just sign and went back to raliegh. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Dealer service dept courteous and quick. Facility is clean and uncluttered. Chairs in the waiting area not really comfortable, but then again there was only a short wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Outstanding job here. Service went fast and thorough. He is a definite asset to the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Friendly associates. . Answered all questions and allowed test drive quickly. Easy negotiations and good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

John Moore in the Service department ALWAYS makes sure I am taking care of when I bring either of my two Subarus in for maintenance. I know I can always count on him, and he is 99.9% the reason I keep coming back to the dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2024

This is my second purchase of Subaru. Bill and Mark was exceptional in my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very good service.. but long wait times for minor issues....like a oil change. They should have a shuttle service to get us to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Always a great experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone wants to make sure you are comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everyone was friendly and nice. I was made aware of everything that was being done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Good dealer, service is excellent but the service dept needs more stalls and service techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Friendly, prompt, professional service. Happy to call this dealership our new North Carolina Subaru home. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

They treat you with great curtesy. You have all the information on what they did and what they checked when you leave. They don’t try and push things on you like the experience I have had in other places. I just mentioned to my vet today how much I like my Subaru and the dealer here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The guys in the service department are top notch. Daniel and John both went above and beyond for me. Can’t say enough good things about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The repair experience was honest, fast and I felt taken care of during this process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Fast service with minimal waiting time very comfortable waiting area with coffee water and snacks and tv. Didn’t mind the wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Jason was always helpful and courteous And try to explain what was going on with car so I could understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Efficient, responsive, reliable, reasonable, friendly, comfortable, clean, transparent, service oriented, flexible. The only thing I don’t like is the remote service appointment center in Raleigh. It’s feeble, uncomfortable to deal with and wimpy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Service is always exceptional. Prices are reasonable. Wait times are minimal. Service personnel are knowledgeable and professional. The experience is always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I used to look forward to visiting the dealer / service but, it seems like everything else, the glow is gone. Nice people but the fellow that ran the service dept 4 years or so ago was the BEST !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

very helpful,great customer service. very knowledgeable about the product,promt any getting my SUV cleaned and serviced for pick up yesterday .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great dealership and service department would (will) buy from them again. Congratulations on your promotion Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I can't say enough about the service and professionalism of everyone at Capital Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Daniel handled my repair. He was one of the most competent, efficient and kind service people I’ve ever worked with!!! When a part failed that should not have, Daniel contacted Subaru and they stood behind it! I can’t say enough good about the service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Best Service Dept. Ever. Timely service. Takes care of any and all problems (though they are few). Never have to wait. Courteous. I can't say enough good things. When I purchase a new vehicle it will be from this dealership. John Moore is very helpful explaining everything!!! Trouble is Subaru is the best made vehicle on the road today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They have great service and the people are very friendly. Had to wait for my car longer than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Annual inspection was completed and needed repairs explained. I was pleased as usual with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very good experience at Capital Subaru. The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. The wait time was tolerable and the snacks were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Excellent service at this subaru dealer. Quick and efficient. There was no delay. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

They are attentive and through, and they are easy to work with, in the service department or with the sales force

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Staff were friendly. I worked with Jared and his manager Mark. Jared was knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

The service department opened on time and I was greeted by two very pleasant individuals. They checked me in quickly and explained everything and then directed me to the waiting area where one could get snacks and coffee. I waited about 45 minutes and was out the door. This dealership is so easy to work with and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

It went fine. No complimentary car wash , which would have been nice. Good communication about what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Keane was very knowledgeable on Subaru vehicles. Once we decided on a vehicle he made sure that the purchase process was as painless as possible. We drove 2 hours to buy from this dealership. Highly recommend Capital Subaru and Keane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The service department was accommodating as always and everything was very timely! The staff is always friendly and attentive to the customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

This dealership is the best one that I have ever used. I have been buying vehicles for over 50 years. Thank you to all of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The sales people were courteous and intent on working with us. We never felt pressured during any part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Mark was extremely kind, knowledgable and patient with my many questions. This was my first Subaru and I never felt pressured or rushed. My husband and I would definitely recommend Mark and Capital Subaru of Greenville for any that are looking into purchasing a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They were courteous and respectful. They called me and explained the service they were performing. The car was ready right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

One of the best!! The people were very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend these guys. Very pleased with my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They went above and beyond with customer service. Bill Henderson was on top of the work being one on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Always friendly, always helpful and always eager to talk about Subarus and the brands qualities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Daniel took care of my car today. He did an excellent job. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Work done in timely manner and done right. No complaints. Workers are polite. Always satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Friendly and courteous service. Especially appreciated the loaner car while mine was being worked on. Thank you, Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Always professional, friendly and efficient. I love my Subaru( which is 12 years old) and I love the service at Capital Subaru. I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service! This is the first time for disappointment incovienent car wash down the street

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My rep was attentive, helpful with recommendations and kept me aware of the needs for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

It was a great experience overall. The manager took our vehicle out and did let us know or ask our permission. Common courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Salesman Jonathan was very informative about the vehicle we were looking at. Was able to explain the different features of each model. He was very nice and professional. The entire staff was nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I love that the people there greet me like an old friend. And I’ve always had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great place to get your vehicle serviced. The service team is very friendly and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Always courteous. Quick service. Easy check in and check out. I’m a first time Subaru owner and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The general manager at Capital Subaru was great!! I’ve bought several new trucks from other dealerships. By far I was treated the best by the staff and sells people of Capital Subaru. My overall experience with this dealership has been more than worth recommending anyone to take the time to check them out. They are first class. They will treat you like family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Top performers. Courteous and attentive to customer needs. Highly recommend Subaru and this dealership. I have purchased two vehicles from them and am very satisfied with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Dealerships can be intimidating but the staff were super great and approachable! I did not feel uncomfortable and I knew they were helping me get the best rate. They didn’t have what I wanted on site, so they worked hard to find something nearby. I had my dream car the very next day (: I definitely recommend them, both Brittany and Mark were nice and super great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Quick and informative great customer service. Quickly resolved an unexpected problem during a routine oil chang and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great experience purchasing from Capital Subaru of Greenville. Knowledgeable, friendly staff is easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Daniel was able to work my car in and fix the issue the same day! He explained everything that was wrong and made recommendations for future repairs. I felt like Daniel was honest with me about my car and was looking out for my best interest. I trust him and Capital Subaru of Greenville

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Their service department is top notch. I’ve only had to take my SUV in for oil changes and checkups until this month. Had two problems that were taken care of. The serviceman that helped me explained in detail what needed to be done and I actually understood (I’m female!). The dealership is clean, has a comfortable lounge that is stocked with coffee, a water fountain, TV, snacks and I was kept informed. The people that represent Capital Subaru of Greenville are knowledgeable,polite and courteous. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Fixed the 2 issues we had and Jason was great about communicating what was needed and time involved. Very happy with our service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Even though my salesman left I was impressed with the way Keanah, Robin and Mr. Henderson handled everything. I recommend them. They went ABOVE and BEYOND great customer service. That means a lot! Thank you and we will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Our sales associate Ke’Ane Graham along with the sales manager and another lady (sorry i cannot remember her name off hand) are truly AMAZING! After stopping in for a scheduled service on my Outback, I saw a beautiful Forrester and thought I would just inquire. My service appointment turned into a Brand New Forrester that I am in love with! I absolutely hate the ‘Salesman’ game and generally walk out frustrated, but these three professional associates made this car buying experience very pleasant! My husband and I are now die hard Subaru fans, and to be honest, I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Nice people. Fast service. Shuttle Service. Good work. Expensive though - that’s my only negative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great prices! Friendly and welcoming staff! Efficient and easy to work with. Will recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Jason was extremely helpful with fixing my car and making sure I had a ride to get back and forth to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great Folks to do business with. From service-sale great experience with how we have always been treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Quick service, very nice staff that answered all the questions that I had at that time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2024

We arrive late on a Saturday minutes before closing. Mark was great in spending time with us answering all our questions. This makes our second purchase from Capital Subaru. We highly recommend 👍🏻🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Excellent service I was able to get done in a timely manner thanks for the good work I will definitely be coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The team were amazing! They went over all the features of the cars I test drove, discussed finance options, waited patiently while I had a think about it, and worked to get me the deal I wanted on a vehicle I needed. I feel confident recommending them to anyone. Visit Rob on the sales team, Stephen as the manager, and Ryan in finance to get your new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent customer service. Welcoming atmosphere. Efficient Process. Knowledgeable Staff. Professional sales practices. Flawlessly detailed and cleaned. Accommodating flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Daniel was enthusiastic and happy to serve us during checkout at the service desk. My wife and I routinely get our vehicles serviced here when needed and can usually count on Subaru to take care of our vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I have always been treated with respect courtesy. The guys are very good at explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great service waiting area has good treats while waiting on my car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Explained what needed to be done and what did not need to be done (and why and when)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Exceptional customer service where the service agent went above and beyond to take care of me as a customer and Outback owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I’m 73 years old and have purchased more than I can count vehicles. I walked in, told Rahim what I needed and wanted and they made it happen. Smooth as silk. Definitely highly recommend this Capital location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The entire staff friendly and courteous. Sales and service always the best! My 7th purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Customer service personnel were very friendly and professional and knowledgeable. They were very friendly to my pets and made me feel a very valued customer. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They did exactly what I ask. 👍 They finished early which was great! They were polite and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Daniel was an amazing guy to deal with his customer services is just exceptional and I got my car serviced in the time frame he went beyond providing me information of what it needs to be done next I be glad to get my car serviced again with you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Daniel provided continuous updates about several issues with the vehicle, He noted which items were covered under recalls and service notices. Always get great courteous and efficient service at Capital Subaru. Well done to all on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

One of the nicest salesman we have experienced. All were very nice .Thank you for your help . We are enjoying the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

This service dept is helpful and keeps me up to date on what my vehicle needs. Friendly service and gets me in at the last minute when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They have always been courteous, quick and knowledgeable. My recent visit went the extra mile, when they saw that I needed new tires before my upcoming trip and made a way for that to happen, and it was just before quitting time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I am Latina and my English is not very good, however at this dealer they tried all the time to explain to me everything about my new car, they adjusted to my budget and bought my old car, avoiding difficult procedures for me. I really recommend this dealer, I went to many before and they were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The exceptional staff at Capital Subaru went out of their way to help me while I was up from Florida visiting my sick brother in the hospital. I brought my car in first thing in the morning for a needed software update that I thought would be quick. They explained that it could take several hours which I couldn’t do because I had to be at the hospital. Instead of turning me away, they offered to drive me to and from the hospital to visit my sick brother while servicing my Outback. They also fixed two recalls why I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had a great experience with the customer service and my sales associate was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great car buying experience! Easy, stress free. Everything happened quickly. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2024

Jonathan Moore was my salesman and made the buying experience of my new WRX extremely easy. the Management team gave me exactly what I want for my Jeep JL trade in and I got 1.9% financing. I’m thrilled with my new WRX and glad I chose Capital Subaru of Greenville!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This is our 7th Subaru purchased from Capital, Always a pleasure, the entire staff is excellent. We have always trusted the service department and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Polite! Speedy service. Explained the multiple points of inspection and when my car would need to be serviced again! Clean waiting area with TV coffee, tea, and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I always receive personal and professional service from the Service Department personnel. Sales Staff made the vehicle purchasing experience very easy. I knew the vehicle that I wanted and the sales team made that possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Thorough and efficient service. Nice wait experience. Car drives nicely. Highly recommend this dealer in Greenville, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Jason was bet patient with all my questions. He made the buying process fun yet I felt empowered to make a good decision on which car to buy. The finance manager was also very helpful and allowed me to ask all the Austin’ questions I needed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The salesman did not do what I asked of him multiple times. I asked for the price breakdown of 3 vehicles and he never showed me them. I asked him to explain certain things and he didn’t come up with good answers or kept saying he’d get back to me about it. He was professional at all times and remembered my name and ultimately we worked out a deal that was acceptable but I do feel like the buying experience could have been better if the salesman helped me better with my questions and did as I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Understanding and courteous Service Advisor! Prompt service. I will visit this dealership again for my Subaru servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Friendly service staff kept me updated on the progress while I waited and noted any items of concern with my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Pleasant professional staff in a comfortable setting, Always a pleasure to work with~

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2023

Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with and our family appreciated his dedication to finding the perfect Subaru for us so quickly!


Leave Us A Review