Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Good work, on time, they take care of the customer and explain items in as much detail as requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Great people very very friendly took no time to get approved and really love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Overall a good experience. Sometimes things feel a little rushed. I know this is because it’s hard to get enough help. A more detailed explanation of some problems would be nice for those of us who don’t really understand how car engines work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I had Jonathan Moore as my salesman. He went through great lengths to get me out of my vehicle that I hated and gave me what I thought was impossible—a brand new car of my own. One that will last me forever and will be incredibly safe and reliable for me and my family. Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. Bathrooms clean showroom clean.went of their way to give me a great experience. We will always buy Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Jimmy was great to work with. He helped me get the deal I asked for. He was very patient throughout the entire process, accommodating all my requests. Strongly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Ryan in service is always very polite and is very thorough when explaining issues with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I enjoyed Capital Subaru immensely! I could not have asked for a better salesman than James Gerhold! He answered all of my questions and was very patient! He also promised not to have anybody there tell me he had quit when I called😂🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I really like having cruise comtrol again!!! And with the tune up the gas mileage is back where it ough to be. yupur staff was very good to work eith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Very kind and understanding. Very trustworthy! That’s why we always go to Capital Subaru 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Nice dealership. Rob Smith was great as well as Will in financing both were very helpful. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The service is always prompt, cortious and well done. The price for minor maintenance; filters etc. seems high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

My order was written and waiting when I arrived. I was called when completed. At pickup, car was out front, washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

The place is very clean. All of the staff that I spoke with were really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

They worked hard to fix my problem. They were diligent and seem to have solved everything to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Stephen Hudson is the best manager ever. He helped me and so did Bill Henderson. Love this dealer. It’s so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Have always had wonderful service here! Book service online, call day before to remind you(just wish knew what was requested was ok before then). They are always polite and helpful in service dept. answer questions, efficient service and will work with you if you need in/out quickly. Purchased my car there and it was a great experience! I tried to continue my extended warranty but when I called and left a message requesting details-coverage, price, etc. , never got a call back-guess he was too busy or I don't really need it. Jason in service dept. is terrific ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

They are very helpful, answers all my query and assist me to get approval pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Robert Smith is an attentive salesman who delivers exceptional customer service and the service department works as a cohesive team to get the job done! I appreciate the Greenville Subaru staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I, 100% hate dealerships!! Capital Subaru surpassed my worst experience with “others”!! They were very understanding, polite, honest, and just overall professional and kind. Salesman Ke’ane Graham was a fun guy to work with. We’re both veterans!! And he had great knowledge of the Crosstrek. I will recommend Capital Subaru to any one of my friends!!!!! Thanks for a engaging experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Always cordial and looking for ways to provide top notch service to customers. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Service is always completed when promised. Service hours are very accommodating, especially Saturday morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Everyone is always polite and they listen to my concerns. Special thanx to Ryan May and Mark Wyatt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Fast service, courteous staff, pleasant waiting area with snacks and coffee. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

They are the best. Very attentive and professional in all relationships from service to sales. We’re very happy to have found Capital Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Jimmy one cool salesman! I buy another SUBARU if this one proves me wrong about SUBARU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I purchased my car here, and have trusted them to service it since purchasing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Excellent service. Even cleaned my rear wheel rims &tire shined the sidewalls for break repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

It was a pleasure acquiring or Forester from Capital Subaru. This is or 4 Subaru and our second from Capital. Sales department personnel outstanding service depart outstanding, part department very helpful and outstanding. Dealership truly represents Subaru’s ethos from product to customer support and care. Respectfully Robert Murphy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Good communication and a smooth transaction. Friendly sales and atmosphere. Paper work was easy and well handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Super friendly and helpful staff! Make the car buying process very easy. Knowledgeable and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

I was here for service. They were courteous and the service was as promised. Prices are high though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Very professional on time kept me informed as to the service and what was done & what was recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Every time I come in I consistently experience great customer service!! Thank you for caring about your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Ryan very kind , patient , explains problem well appreciate his communication skills. Other men - sales team polite also. Thank you very much. Kate swanson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Each person who helped with our vehicle purchase was helpful, friendly and professional. Mark in sales, and Will in business office and Jason is service were exceptional. Highly recommend a Capital Subaru in Greenville, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

They work incredibly hard to find the issues, and very patients when you’re explaining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Everyone was amazing. Service was quick and easy! The wait area was very clean, with complementary fruits, coffee, and water! Also, loved the kids area which is very helpful for mothers like me! Thank you Capital Subaru of Greenville for making everything so easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Great service and customer communication by John Moore. Will return for all service on all vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

My salesman Jonathan Moore was so professional and knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase! Jonathan is a real asset to Capital Subaru! Years ago I was hired by Tim Michael to work at Capital Ford then they transferred me to Capital Lincoln/Mazda , a new dealership opening up as (Service Manager) in Cary. Tim Michael the owner of so many dealerships is the nicest person I have ever worked for!!! I highly recommend any dealership owned by Tim Michael!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

We have always been pleased with Subaru’s service. They are nice and very helpful - especially Ryan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Mark Messer was great to work with. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Will was very informative regarding warranties and financing. We appreciate his patience explaining everything. When we pulled up for the first time I had already made an appointment with Mark, but we were greeted on the lot by other Capital Subaru representatives. They assisted directing us to his office. A positive experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Responsive and courteous service providers. Professional and efficient staff. Always friendly and go out of their way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Very helpful always ready to get to your problems and give you the most prompt appointments. People are easy to work with and caring for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Excellent service and great attention to detail. This is the only dealership that really cares for its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I have been coming here since I moved to this state. Never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Excellent service, explained everything to me. Comfortable waiting area. Doing the car wash is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Inspection was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Washing the car was an unexpected bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Great service, helpful staff. Did not have to deal with an overwhelming presence of pressure. Thank you Capital Subaru of Greenville for an awesome car buying experience. Love my Jeep!! Raheem Slade is an amazing sales person and is an asset to your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Everybody from sales to finance and the managers are great. They are all such amazing people that work at Capital Subaru of Greenville. Bill the gm is so nice and sweet! Stephen and trey the managers got me to where I needed to be and my sales person that helped me was great as well. Got to meet the service people that will help me when I need to schedule service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Helpful, knowledgeable service manager as well as skilled excellent repair technicians make this a good choice for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Raheem Slade is a professional Sales Consultant who made purchasing my Subaru Crosstrek a pleasant experience. I would recommend Capital Subaru to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Been looking for a safe/reliable/gas efficient auto-hopefully my Subaru is it👍 thx Jimmy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Great service and superb staff. Especially the sales staff. Would recommend them to friends or family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Subaru of Greenville is a Dependable service dealer that is knowledgeable and trustworthy that is comforting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I had an appointment and was in and out within 1 hour. The service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Sales personnel very professional and friendly. They answered all questions we had and we were very comfortable with all the answers we got.. James Gerhold was very helpful and we appreciate it so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2023

feel confident with your service and everyone is so nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Excellent and prompt service. Met and exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Ryan May was the service rep and was very polite, courteous and efficient as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

From sales to service, I had a great experience. They live up to their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Ke’ane made my experience exceptional. The entire staff was nice. He answered all the questions I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

It was my first time at the dealership so I will save judgment for service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Capital is consistently helpful & attentive to our car's needs. When things go wrong we tend to focus on negatives/problems/costs, etc, but they are steady, professional & pleasant. I appreciate their readiness to look for ways to reduce the cost, the reminders for routine maintenance, the carwash after repairs. I don't recall ever really feeling quite so relaxed about auto service as I do here. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Always great service! Easy to schedule and friendly staff. They keep me informed of the status on my car if it a longer service appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Awesome dealership, always willing to work with you and assist you in any way. Service department is fast and keeps you informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Experienced and courteous. Efficient checkin and detailed information. We wouldn't carry our business anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

He was excellent He was very determined to help us as much as he could to get us into our car n we appreciate the help he gave us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience, very happy and satisfied, seller James was the best! Highly recommended, loved the treatment and his customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Awesome service and attentive to customer needs. Great update communication. Can't say enough positive about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

The service department got me in and out quickly. I waited until the last minute for my car inspection and they were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great service. Quick and easy. Got me in and out and at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I went in for an express service. There were two cars in front of me so it took about an hour and a half to get my oil changed. Otherwise it was a great experience. They were very thorough and did a safety check on many features of the car. I will certainly take it back there should I need more work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Had low tire pressure in two tires. Went in to get it checked and they found one that could be patched and one tire that needed replacement. They had it in stock, changed it and was on my way within 45min. Went back for oil change one day but had to go back the next day due to heavy schedule. Went back and they got it changed along with a wash and vac of front floor mats! A great crew working in there to please their customers! And they did! Thank you to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Always courteous. Thorough inspection and timely repairs. Updates customer on status of repairs if parts are ordered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Purchase was easy. In and out in less than a couple of hours. Service is great. Even without an appointment a technician will come out and talk knowledgeably about your concerns. A specialist to call is assigned to answer your new car questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

James was great, he worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted. The one negative I will say is the detailing department is awful. I bought my car and when I picked it up it was still dirty. Looked like they had just taken it through the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Good and asked for information, and they got me what was needed very well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

All of them were amazing, will come back soon to trade in, buy and or sell my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

The Service Department personnel I interacted with were courteous and I enjoyed my experience (as much as one can going to the dealership to get service). HaHa. I liked that they had coffee and snacks, and some seating outdoors, as well as indoors. I am still very concerned about Covid since I have pre-existing conditions & catching Covid could be life-threatening for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Mark and Steve were good to work with thank you thought we would never own a Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Always quick, courteous service. Everything is always explained carefully, and they answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Helpful, friendly staff. Good selection of pre-owned vehicles. I appreciated that the inventory I observed online accurately represented what was on the lot.. I was also very happy that vehicle delivery was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great service, took care of my needs in short order, thank you. The waiting needs to be larger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Since I moved here in NC Capital Subaru been doing all my maintenance. I trust this dealership and they do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Very nice work and completed in a timely fashion very knowledgeable staff worked together to make my day better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Excellent Experience Staff stayed late to deliver vehicle and explain all features and connect phones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Made the buying process straightforward and easy. Appreciate they neither pressured me to purchase nor took unnecessary time once a decision was reached.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I can only give praise for the kindness and understanding that Will, Johnathan and of course Bill gave to us Everyone treated us with respect I truly enjoyed Ms Tara and her bubbly personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Friendly professional helpful reasonable cost I recommend them They do all my maintenance and are timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Great service Mark was awesome an was very helpful was in an out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Everyone was friendly and polite and very professional.Daniel was especially nice and helpful and went over everything with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

The service department diagnosed the problem quickly and were able to complete the repair the next day. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Great service! It’s very quick and no hassle doing my oil change. I am 100% satisfied the services rendered. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

The waiting room was clean, and the staff was pleasant. Had to have 4 new tires put on. I had to wait a bit more because a belt had broken on their machine and had to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Professional, friendly. Ryan does a great job keeping the customer informed through the service. Highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Excellent service, They listen, ask good questions and do not try to sell services not needed. I’m considered picky when it comes to dealerships and the industry … and I’d recommend this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Trey went above and beyond to help us! And everyone we had to deal with was extremely awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I truly appreciate the service I received. The service rep really listened to my concerns, and helped me understand options for repairs needed. He was patient, even when he had to repeat explanations more than one time. He wanted to do what was needed, but not any more than that. I fully trust this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2023

I would highly recommend Capital Subaru of Greenville more than any other dealership I have ever dealt with! We bought our first Subaru Forester from them in 2018 and they were wonderful then. Two weeks ago we were in the market to replace our second car and were on our way there for a test drive. As fate would have it, we had a major accident and totaled our Forester right across the street from the dealership! One of the sales professionals, James Gerhold, along with several other Subaru employees, ran across the street to help us and make sure we ...


Leave Us A Review