Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They did exactly what I ask. 👍 They finished early which was great! They were polite and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Daniel was an amazing guy to deal with his customer services is just exceptional and I got my car serviced in the time frame he went beyond providing me information of what it needs to be done next I be glad to get my car serviced again with you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Daniel provided continuous updates about several issues with the vehicle, He noted which items were covered under recalls and service notices. Always get great courteous and efficient service at Capital Subaru. Well done to all on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

One of the nicest salesman we have experienced. All were very nice .Thank you for your help . We are enjoying the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

This service dept is helpful and keeps me up to date on what my vehicle needs. Friendly service and gets me in at the last minute when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They have always been courteous, quick and knowledgeable. My recent visit went the extra mile, when they saw that I needed new tires before my upcoming trip and made a way for that to happen, and it was just before quitting time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I am Latina and my English is not very good, however at this dealer they tried all the time to explain to me everything about my new car, they adjusted to my budget and bought my old car, avoiding difficult procedures for me. I really recommend this dealer, I went to many before and they were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The exceptional staff at Capital Subaru went out of their way to help me while I was up from Florida visiting my sick brother in the hospital. I brought my car in first thing in the morning for a needed software update that I thought would be quick. They explained that it could take several hours which I couldn’t do because I had to be at the hospital. Instead of turning me away, they offered to drive me to and from the hospital to visit my sick brother while servicing my Outback. They also fixed two recalls why I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had a great experience with the customer service and my sales associate was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great car buying experience! Easy, stress free. Everything happened quickly. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2024

Jonathan Moore was my salesman and made the buying experience of my new WRX extremely easy. the Management team gave me exactly what I want for my Jeep JL trade in and I got 1.9% financing. I’m thrilled with my new WRX and glad I chose Capital Subaru of Greenville!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

This is our 7th Subaru purchased from Capital, Always a pleasure, the entire staff is excellent. We have always trusted the service department and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Polite! Speedy service. Explained the multiple points of inspection and when my car would need to be serviced again! Clean waiting area with TV coffee, tea, and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I always receive personal and professional service from the Service Department personnel. Sales Staff made the vehicle purchasing experience very easy. I knew the vehicle that I wanted and the sales team made that possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Thorough and efficient service. Nice wait experience. Car drives nicely. Highly recommend this dealer in Greenville, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Jason was bet patient with all my questions. He made the buying process fun yet I felt empowered to make a good decision on which car to buy. The finance manager was also very helpful and allowed me to ask all the Austin’ questions I needed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The salesman did not do what I asked of him multiple times. I asked for the price breakdown of 3 vehicles and he never showed me them. I asked him to explain certain things and he didn’t come up with good answers or kept saying he’d get back to me about it. He was professional at all times and remembered my name and ultimately we worked out a deal that was acceptable but I do feel like the buying experience could have been better if the salesman helped me better with my questions and did as I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Understanding and courteous Service Advisor! Prompt service. I will visit this dealership again for my Subaru servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Friendly service staff kept me updated on the progress while I waited and noted any items of concern with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Prompt service, very clean facility, and clear explanations of service needs. What's not to like?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always a pleasure to do business here. All of the sales personnel are helpful and friendly. Easy to do business and you don't feel like you are being hustled or scammed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

We purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 from Capital Subaru with the outstanding assistance from a very knowledgeable and detailed salesman "Jonathan Moore". Mr. Moore ensured all inquiries were answered and removed all stressors associated with auto procurement. We appreciate the extra efforts afforded to us by Mr. Moore and will definitely contact him if we are in need of another vehicle! Again, outstanding salesman!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Friendliest and fastest dealership I ever worked with. Happy to be a part of them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Pleasant professional staff in a comfortable setting, Always a pleasure to work with~

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Steve parts manager is the best! A absolute professional! Service department could be a little more courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable. Everyone in the dealership is very helpful and friendly. The wait time was very short and wait time was not long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

This is best dealership we have ever worked with. The online system makes things so easy and everyone is nice without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

As always, the dealership is the best. We have never had a bad experience. We purchased the car there and won't get it serviced anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Work done in a reasonable timeframe; kept me informed. Made me aware of upcoming repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable Always courteous and helpful. Got my car repaired quickly Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Wonderful Great. Nothing but good things to say I dont have anything else to add

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Already did Finished now Finished now Why is this survey so long and I did one via email also for the same visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Gave great service, got my payments down to where I was comfortable Everyone worked as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

AC works fine now, quick scheduling to resolve recall for compressor. I have had my car in twice recently (for recalls). The airbag light is still on intermittently so I don't feel like that issue has been resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The folks at Capital Subaru are friendly, eager to please and take the time to explain the work that was performed on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Punctual. Professional. Work completed on time. Liked the shuttle service. Driver was courteous and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Quick and thorough, however the brake disk machine was down, so you could not complete that work which was needed. Why did brakes on my Subaru Ascent wear out when most of the 27000 miles were interstate driving, though about 3000 mile was in Ocracoke short distances. Something is seriously wrong in the brake wear. My 2016 Outback has 49000 miles and your service center says the have at least 30000 more miles at the rate they are used. I do all the driving in the family except for about 1000 miles my wife has driven the Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Process was painless! Got my dream car at a great price thanks to Raheem! Plenty of options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Personal professional, and pleasurable. Great experience, professional staff that were personable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

It was satisfactory. Took about 30 mins for a state inspection. The price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I had an early appointment so I was in and out. Staff was respectful. Efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone there are kind. They are very helpful and work to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Took the time to go over the service with me. He made sure that the service was taken care of in a timely manner and went over any additional recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Understanding and fast service I was curious of the bad part and they showed me. Helped me understand the seriousness of the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Always helpful & respectful. Timely & knowledgeable. Words, words, words, & words. Words, words, words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Skip The experience was as expected. I was in on time and out the door in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

2-Msg alerts. On Sat. Did not drive my car until Mon. No appt, I was @ Serv Dept 7:20-waiting for them to open. Worked me in & I was out by 10AM??THE BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Went in without appointment but was still able to have my car inspected and the oil changed. The job was completed in less time than expected. Courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always fully efficient, on time and exceptional work! I am pleased with my service at Capital Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Advised us on expired recall We just got the car in April and found out the extended warranty on radio head had expired in June , before we knew there was a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Love them!!! Customer service excellent!! Would recommend to anyone. I'm so grateful that Brittany was persistent in calling me to come back to try again. I got exactly the car I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful. The entire dealership is very good and helpful. Enjoy the coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Walked in for annual state inspection, very smooth check in and my car was done within reasonable amount of time. Also liked treats at the waiting area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The workers were courteous. The work was completed on time, and everything observed about my car was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Easy in. Easy out. Had an appointment for 9 AM and out at 9:42. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Not really interested in putting any more work in on this. Experience was fine. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Fast, efficient, and very courteous Jason made sure I had everything I needed and communicated well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Awesome service from our Advisor, Daniel! Thanks so much to the mechanic that replaced my WRX clutch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I called to schedule the service on Friday and had and appointment on the following Monday. They were quick in performing the service, and informed me that service would be needed on the brakes the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service was prompt and on schedule. Seemed to be as expected. Change from car wash on site to a coupon to Tommy’s seemed to be a negative. More time for me. Lower quality wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It took so long just for a service It took so long for a service but Daniel was really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great The experience was very quick and easy in a time where I needed to get into a new car quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I am always treated with courtesy. Any service I request is done well and in a timely manner. I bought my Outback here and have always had it serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Staff are very nice and considerate. Checked out my vehicle to make sure things were properly performing as should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Scheduled online. Reminded by text. Arrived and checked in without incident. The man who assisted me was professional and polite. I asked for an estimate on time and received one. Car was ready earlier ??! Picked up the car and consulted with a different man who was also polite and professional. Experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Quick and convenient Easy to schedule. Pleasant. Individual drink and snack options. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everything was explained to me, so that I understood what the problem was and how it was resolved. I do miss the car being washed, any chance of that happening in the future?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Daniel was amazing. They were super helpful and supportive. Love this place they always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service department provided excellent support and over the top communications which put me at ease!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Check engine light was on. Turned out to be a bad thermo control valve which they fixed then there was a pinched wire or hose that prevented vehicle from starting. Dealership put us in a loaner vehicle for us to use while our vehicle was being repaired. Aside from living 1.5 hours from dealership, everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Everyone was so friendly and extremely helpful with all our needs and questions. Absolutely wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Brought car in for a scheduled oil change, was told might not get to it that day after driving from an hour away. Got car back later that day. Expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Excellent customer service without pressure to incur more charges. Capital Subaru has a customer for life, great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great customer service, friendly and very helpful The staff I worked with is always friendly when I come there. He was very helpful. He has great customer service skills. I love that when I go to get my car service I see a familiar smiling face. It makes me comfortable with talking to him about what is going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Appointment time was given as requested. Vehicle was taken in immediately, service was completed promptly and satisfactorily. John reviewed multi-point inspection and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great That should be enough No Ni no no no no more, This is a ridiculous survey. I may change my initial perception of the great service I received based on the fishing for compliments this survey is doing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great Everyone has been very friendly and professional. I've had a great experience. Not too long of a wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Efficient and helpful with my services needs. I was greeted promptly when I walked in for service and coming back to pickup my car after service was complete. I also was pleased with ride home from the shuttle driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service! They made a recommendation for a detailed to get out some scuff marks, got my car serviced and got me to work on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Customer service was excellent. The environment was great and the general manager helped us with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jason was amazing. Super accommodating. Jason set up a loaner car and was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I bought my first new car, an Outback in 22 and fell in love with Subaru. I came back to upgrade to an XT for a little more power. Staff was friendly, professional and thorough. I always return to have my vehicle serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I do not recall Stephen specifically. Mark Messer handled my sale ü 5. Everyone I dealt with that day was professional from the service Dept to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Got done fairly quickly. Happy with my service. Everyone was friendly. Service was done quickly. Happy with the quality of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

John is great! He is always friendly and helpful. John always gets 5+ gold stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jon was so helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend to friends needing a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Disappointed in warranty not covering seat that torn at seam. Purchased extended warranty Not satisfied with warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Customer service was excellent! I will bring my vehicles back every time. Precise and quick with their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They friendly and service was prompt and professional It was great experience and I look forward to their service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Drove through lot at night . Did not see anybody. Do not know Daniel Barbee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Always greeted with respect. Facility is clean. Salesman Mark Messner is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Always greeted with respect. Facility is clean. Salesman Mark Messner is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Quick and easy. They worked me in. Very nice And friendly. Even reset my clock for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The gentlemen that sits beside the window closest to the cars on the lot was awesome. He was attentive and seemed as though he actually cared. I thank him for that. Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My husband took the car for me. He didn't have any concerns or complaints. We were pleased with the service provided. The airbag light has gone off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Efficient, timely. They kept me informed on status of my car while I was waiting in the service area waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great service as usual Great service as usual. Friendly service department. Quick repair. Plenty of communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everything went very smoothly. John was a great help with my questions. Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service options and being able to fix the same day while there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2023

Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with and our family appreciated his dedication to finding the perfect Subaru for us so quickly!


Leave Us A Review